International Journal of Arts & Sciences (IJAS)

Academic conferences in a "study abroad" format

Executive Director:
Non-Executive Directors:

Joseph Bonnici (Central Connecticut State University, USA)
Peter Mini (Bryant University, USA)
Clara Martin (Bénévoles Canada)
Mark Bridge (IJAS, USA)
Michael McKinney (Jamestown College, USA)
Henry Greene (Central Connecticut State University, USA)


Associate Editors

Nancy Mathes
Joseph Azzopardi
Mary Allen
Longina Strumska-Cylwik

University of Malta, Malta, USA
University of Gdansk, Poland


Consulting Editors

Gene Gulledge
Bill Hamby
Anthony Lopez
David Moore

University of Arkansas - Monticello, USA
Indiana Wesleyan University, USA, USA, USA

Conferences Organizing Committee

Kathryn LaFever
Rose Marie Azzopardi
Lukas Jirsa
Sangeeta Khorana
Khoon Koh
Debopriyo Roy

Jim Cross

Miami University, USA
University of Malta, Malta
Charles University, Czech Republic
Aberystwyth University, UK
Central Connecticut State University, USA
University of Aizu, Japan
Leeds Trinity & All Saints College, UK


International Advisory Scientific Board1

Yolanda Leott
Nirmaljit K. Rathee
Lynne M. Celli
Olivia P. Modesto
Joebarth C. Abba
Sirri Serhat Serter
Ejindu Iwelu Morah
Amadou Beidy Sow
Magdalena Piotrowicz
Dustin Morrow
Christopher J. Greig
Carlos Liard-Muriente
Ibtehal M. Aburezeq
Suzanne Maniss    
Afaf Ibrahim Shehata                
Anna Gemra                          
Josephine Etowa     
Amal Abdulaziz Al Hazzni                        
Caroline Brandt                      
Danielle Twigg                       
A. Helene Robinson                           
Shannon Melideo                               
Irina Moreland            
Tao Zeng                        
Radka Wildova                      
Gurmak Singh                                   
Monika Raesch                                  
Ephie Konidaris
Pattabhi Sitaram                    
Rich Snow                 
Michael Quinn                                    
Juan C. Barrera
Kevin E. Dow             
Marita Naudé                                     
Christopher Kubik 
Sisira R.N.Colombage        
Daniel E. May                               
Adugna Lemi
Aizzat Mohd. Nasurdin              
David S. Kung
Benny Lim
Dinesh C. Sharma

Hamed Kioumarsi
John Ivan V. Palagar
Chaim Elata
Mary-Noelle Ethel Ezeh
Nural Imik Tanyildizi
Khidir R. Sharaf
N.K. Rathee
Ratna L. Lubis
Juanita Villena-Alvarez

Roger Williams University, USA
Delaware State University, USA
Endicott College, USA
Texas A&M at Kingsville, USA
University of Munich, Germany
Anadolu University, Turkey
University of Westminster, UK
Indiana University at Bloomington, USA
Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland
Temple University, USA                                            

University of Windsor, Canada
Central Connecticut State University, USA 
Al Ain University of Science & Tech, UAE
Stephen F. Austin State University, USA                               

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia                               
University of Wroclaw, Poland                                  
University of Ottawa, Canada   
King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
The Petroleum Institute, Abu Dhabi, UAE                 
Griffith University, Australia                                       

University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee, USA                                        
Marymount University, USA                                     
University of Colorado at Denver, USA                    
WIlfrid Laurier University, Canada                                       
Charles University, Czech Republic                          
University of Wolverhampton, UK                             
Suffolk University, USA                                            
McGill University, Canada                                                                   
Purdue University Calumet, USA                              
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA                      
Bentley University, USA                                            

Elmhurst College, USA                                              
University of Alaska Anchorage, USA                      
Curtin University, Australia                                        
Colby-Sawyer College, USA                                     
Monash University, Australia                                     
Harper Adams University College, UK                                                         
University of Massachsetts Boston, USA
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia                 
University of La Verne, USA
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Government Degree College, India

University of Mehraeen, Iran
Bahrain Training Institute, Bahrain
Ben Gurion University, Israel
Anambra State University, Nigeria
Firat University, Turkey
University of Zakho, Iraq
Delaware State University, USA
Telkom University, Indonesia
University of South Carolina Beaufort, USA

1 This list does not include the ad hoc reviewers. Given the diversity of papers in multidisciplinary publishing, it is common practice for the review process in such journals to rely on ad hoc reviewers whose research interest is in line with the research topic of a submitted manuscript. The expertise of these reviewers is invaluable to the review process.

NOTE:  The above faculty, irrespective of their organizational title, serve within this organization solely to promote academic research and conferences. The same faculty recognize that while the aforementioned activities are useful in maintaining and enhancing competence, the major responsibility for faculty members during the academic year is to their respective universities. During the time available beyond their specific assigned responsibilities at their universities, faculty members may engage in other activities provided such activities do not constitute a conflict of interest and are not so excessive as to detract from university duties. Due to the above faculty's commitment and time-consuming duties at their universities, anyone who would like to correspond about anything related to our organization, its activities, committees and boards is requested to correspond using this email address only: